Image by Fresh Juice

Image by Fresh Juice

Allergen Information

Our doughnuts have been certified Gluten Free to below 5ppm (parts per million) by an external laboratory using the ELISA MET021 testing method. They are also, Dairy, Lactose, Egg, Spelt, Wheat and Soy free. Our products are made without the use of nuts.

All our doughnuts are suitable for vegans and vegetarians unless requested otherwise when placing a bespoke order.

We produce all our doughnuts in a domestic kitchen which we own and operate. This kitchen uses peanuts and other nuts in some capacity but we have strict protocols in place and follow the Food Standard Agency Safer Food, Better Business guidelines as well as recognised HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) methods of cross contamination protection.

Given the sensitive nature of those with severe nut allergies, we prefer not to state that we are nut free.

For more information, please download our allergen chart below.